top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAshley L

Arrivederci, campitelli

11/4/2021

As I completed my last final exam and prepared to have farewell refreshments with my peers, I began to reminisce on the first time I was introduced to the eloquently decorated building. I realized I had never really took pictures of the inside of the building, so I did a quick walk through as I headed out to take the scenic route and walk back to my apartment.



As I prepared to leave I had leftover transportation passes so I left them for the Block III students.

The special menu at a local Italian restaurant.

Walking from the elevator to the rest area.

Walking to the exit of the CIEE building.

As I walked back to my apartment, I passed this gorgeous view of the Castle of Sant'Angelo.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page